Harrison
First Name: Trevor
Last Name: Harrison
Phone: 07860 239384
Email: twharrison5255@gmail.com
Wimble
First Name: Denis & Diana
Last Name: Wimble
Phone: -
Email: d.wimble@icloud.com
Gold
First Name: Barbara & Patrick
Last Name: Gold
Phone: -
Email: amicitia9.rosie@gmail.com
Whiteley
First Name: Nigel & Ann
Last Name: Whiteley
Phone: 01797361819
Email: n.whiteley233@btinternet.com
Constable
First Name: Roger & Cynthia
Last Name: Constable
Phone: 01797 363198
Email: roger.constable@btinternet.com
Aldridge
First Name: Stephen & Lynda
Last Name: Aldridge
Phone: -
Email: stephen.aldridge5@btinternet.com
Bateman
First Name: David & Heather
Last Name: Bateman
Phone: -
Email: db_estates@yahoo.com
Patel
First Name: Suru & Hasmi
Last Name: Patel
Phone: -
Email: westendestores@btconnect.com
Thrower
First Name: Frank & Pam
Last Name: Thrower
Phone: -
Email: f.thrower@btinternet.com
Russell
First Name: Peter & Sally
Last Name: Russell
Phone: -
Email: pjdrussell@aol.com
Joynes
First Name: Roger & Jane
Last Name: Joynes
Phone: -
Email: rodgerj@btinternet.com
Buck
First Name: Spencer & Jean
Last Name: Buck
Phone: -
Email: dolphinspot@icloud.com
Maddieson
First Name: Peter & Brenda
Last Name: Maddieson
Phone: -
Email: petermaddieson@btinternet.com
Moses
First Name: Raymond & Pauline
Last Name: Moses
Phone: -
Email: rpmoses984@aol.com
Hagues
First Name: Stephen & Jayne
Last Name: Hagues
Phone: 01797361246
Email: shagues@btinternet.com
Potter
First Name: Derek & Maureen
Last Name: Potter
Phone: -
Email: derekpotter01@btinternet.com
Wilkins
First Name: Gemma
Last Name: Harrison
Phone: 07503932432
Email: harrison.stephen00@gmail.com
Sinden
First Name: Andrew
Last Name: Sinden
Phone: -
Email: asinden@vfast.co.uk
SingfieldM
First Name: Mark
Last Name: Singfield
Phone: 07535352818
Email: marksingfield123@btinternet.com
SingfieldG
First Name: Gillian
Last Name: Singfield
Phone: 01797 367258
Email: gilsingfield@btinternet.com
Lawrence
First Name: Jim
Last Name: Lawrence
Phone: 01797364619
Email: jim@wjlawrence.co.uk
LawrenceJ
First Name: Julie
Last Name: Lawrence
Phone: -
Email: julie@wjlawrence.co.uk
Hutchinson
First Name: Lindy
Last Name: Hutchinson
Phone: -
Email: lindylou.hutch@hotmail.co.uk
Bailey
First Name: Peter
Last Name: Woodward-Bailey
Phone: 01797361904
Email: PETER@PWBAILEY.COM
Bourne
First Name: David
Last Name: Bourne
Phone: -
Email: jrstepho1942@gmail.com